Welcome to Joe Rocket Canada® - Canadians Ride Rocket

Welcome to Joe Rocket Canada® - Canadians Ride Rocket

4-720024

Série RKT 200 - Ion™ 3.0

Size chart
TAILLE DE CASQUE DE RUE

DIMENSIONNEMENT : POUR MESURER VOTRE TOUR DE TÊTE, ENROULEZ UN RUBAN À MESURER HORIZONTALEMENT AUTOUR DE VOTRE FRONT. SÉLECTIONNEZ LE CASQUE QUI EST LE PLUS PROCHE DE CETTE TAILLE. UN CASQUE DOIT ÊTRE AJUSTÉ SUR VOTRE TÊTE. SI IL BOUGE PENDANT LE PORT, IL EST TROP GRAND. SI IL EST DOULOUREUX À PORTER, IL EST TROP PETIT. POUR UNE TAILLE APPROPRIÉE, VOTRE REVENDEUR LE PLUS PROCHE SERA EN MESURE DE VOUS AIDER À OBTENIR UNE TAILLE PLUS APPROPRIÉE.

AJUSTEMENT : OUVREZ LES MENTONNIÈRES ET GLISSEZ LE CASQUE SUR VOTRE TÊTE EN COMMENCANT PAR LE FRONT. UN CASQUE DOIT SENTIR BIEN. SI IL GLISSE FACILEMENT, IL EST TROP GRAND. IL DEVRAIT ÊTRE SERRÉ POUR TIRER VERS LE BAS. ASSUREZ-VOUS QUE LE REMBOURRAGE INTÉRIEUR EST AJUSTÉ TOUT AUTOUR. VOUS DEVRIEZ SENTIR LE REMBOURRAGE APPUYANT CONTRE VOS JOUES ET VOTRE TÊTE. LE DERNIER CONTRÔLE POUR UN AJUSTEMENT CORRECT EST DE TESTER SI IL BOUGE PENDANT LE PORT, IL NE DEVRAIT Y AVOIR AUCUN MOUVEMENT SI VOUS SEIGNEZ LA TÊTE. Placez vos mains sur le casque et déplacez-le d'avant en arrière et d'un côté à l'autre. S'IL Y A BEAUCOUP DE MOUVEMENT, ESSAYEZ UNE TAILLE EN BAS.

TABLEAU DES TAILLES UNIVERSEL JOE ROCKET
COQUILLE 1
Taille du casque XS SM MARYLAND LG XL 2XL
Mesure de la tête 53-54cm 55-56cm 57-58cm 59-60cm 61-62cm 63-64cm
  • Le Joe Rocket Canada RKT 200-Series Ion 3.0 Le casque de moto a une conception de coque aérodynamique moderne, légère et discrète qui est construite avec une coque en alliage thermo-poly avancé A.T.P.A™ qui respecte ou dépasse les normes ECE 22-05. Il s'adapte à une tête ovale intermédiaire et bien que le tour de cou soit serré, il n'est pas inconfortable ; cela joue un grand rôle dans l'ajustement mais aussi dans la réduction du vent qui peut remonter le casque. Le grand évent d'admission au menton et l'évent d'admission supérieur à air dynamique forcent l'air frais dans tout le casque pour le contrôle de la température, ce qui rend votre conduite plus confortable dans les climats plus chauds. Le système de sécurité simple Press-fit Air Lock ™ verrouille votre bouclier en place, maintient tout sécurisé à la vitesse et le bouclier biseauté aide à créer une étanchéité plus optimale. En plus d'un bouclier teinté bonus, le casque est également équipé d'un pare-soleil interne facile à utiliser avec une couverture étendue de sorte qu'il tombe suffisamment bas pour vraiment aider à bloquer le soleil et à protéger les yeux.

    BONUS CLAIR ET BOUCLIER IRIDIUM INCLUS.
    • Coque en alliage thermo-poly avancé A.T.P.A.TM
    • Certifié ECE 22-05
    • Doublure Dry-Tech® amovible, lavable et évacuant l'humidité
    • Système de ventilation à débit variable Cross Link™
    • Système de remplacement de bouclier à changement rapide Lightspeed™
    • Pare-soleil interne intégré à un étage
    • Clear Cut™ Écran facial optiquement correct, anti-rayures et résistant aux UV
    • Jugulaire à connexion rapide
    • Pare-haleine inclus pour une meilleure performance sans buée
    • Mentonnière intégrée pour réduire le vent
    • Comprend un écran facial Iridium, Clear Cut™
    • Poche pour haut-parleur de communication Bluetooth intégrée
    • Forme de tête ovale intermédiaire
    • Ajustement facile des lunettes
    • 1400g ± 50
    • 1 Taille de coque
Couleur: Noir
Taille: SM



DÉTAILS

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Ryan Howard
Awesome bang for the buck

I picked this up from my dealer and I love this helmet! Super low profile and comfortable helmet. Getting an extra iridium visor was a total bonus, I didn't even realize it came with 2 shields. I would say this fits true to size. I usually wear a large and the large feels good. I would definitely recommend this to other riders looking for a quality helmet that won't break the bank.

SEARCH

Welcome to Joe Rocket Canada® - Canadians Ride Rocket

Welcome to Joe Rocket Canada® - Canadians Ride Rocket

4-720024

RKT 200 Series - Ion™ 3.0

Size chart
STREET HELMET SIZING

SIZING: TO MEASURE YOUR HEAD SIZE, WRAP A TAPE MEASURE HORIZONTALLY AROUND YOUR FOREHEAD. SELECT THE HELMET THAT IS THE CLOSEST FIT TO THAT SIZE. A HELMET SHOULD FIT SNUG ON YOUR HEAD. IF IT MOVES WHILE WEARING, IT IS TOO LARGE. IF IT IS PAINFUL TO WEAR, IT IS TOO SMALL. FOR PROPER SIZING, YOUR NEAREST DEALER WILL BE ABLE TO HELP YOU GET SIZED UP.

FITTING: OPEN THE CHIN STRAPS AND SLIDE THE HELMET ONTO YOUR HEAD STARTING AT THE FOREHEAD. A HELMET SHOULD FEEL SNUG. IF IT SLIDES ON EASILY IT IS TOO BIG. IT SHOULD FEEL TIGHT TO PULL DOWN. MAKE SURE THE INNER PADDING FITS SNUG ALL AROUND. YOU SHOULD FEEL THE PADDING PRESSING AGAINST YOUR CHEEKS AND HEAD. THE LAST CHECK FOR A PROPER FIT IS TO TEST IF IT MOVES WHILE WEARING, THERE SHOULD BE NO MOVEMENT IF YOU SHAKE YOUR HEAD. PLACE YOUR HANDS ON THE HELMET AND MOVE IT FRONT TO BACK AND SIDE-TO-SIDE. IF THERE IS A LOT OF MOVEMENT, TRY A SIZE DOWN.

UNIVERSAL JOE ROCKET SIZE CHART
SHELL 1
Helmet Size XS SM MD LG XL 2XL
Head Measurement 53-54cm 55-56cm 57-58cm 59-60cm 61-62cm 63-64cm
  • The Joe Rocket Canada RKT 200-Series Ion 3.0 motorcycle helmet has a modern, lightweight and low-profile aerodynamic shell design that's built with an A.T.P.A™ Advanced Thermo-Poly Alloy shell that meets or exceeds ECE 22-05 standards. It fits an intermediate oval head ship and while the neck roll is tight, it is not uncomfortable; this plays a big role in the fit but also in reducing wind that can travel up the helmet. The large chin intake vent and ram-air top intake vent forces in fresh air throughout the helmet for temperature control, making your ride more comfortable in warmer climates. The simple Press-fit Air Lock™ security system locks your shield in place, keeps everything secured at speed and the beveled shield helps to create a more optimal seal. As well as a bonus tint shield, the helmet also comes fitted with an easy to use internal sun visor with extended coverage so that it drops low enough to really help block sun and shield the eyes.

    BONUS CLEAR AND IRIDIUM SHIELD INCLUDED.
    • A.T.P.A.TM Advanced thermo-poly alloy shell
    • ECE 22-05 Certified
    • Dry-Tech® Removable, washable, moisture wicking liner
    • Cross Link™ Variable flow ventilation system
    • Lightspeed™ Quick change shield replacement system
    • Single-Stage Integrated Internal Sun Visor
    • Clear Cut™ Optically correct, anti-scratch and UV resistant face shield
    • Quick-Connect chin strap
    • Breath guard included for added fog-free performance
    • Integrated Chin Curtain to reduce wind
    • Includes Iridium, Clear Cut™ face shield
    • Integrated Bluetooth communication speaker pocket
    • Intermediate Oval head shape
    • Easy eyeglass fit
    • 1400g ± 50
    • 1 Shell size
Colour: Black
Black
White
Size: SM



DETAILS

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Ryan Howard
Awesome bang for the buck

I picked this up from my dealer and I love this helmet! Super low profile and comfortable helmet. Getting an extra iridium visor was a total bonus, I didn't even realize it came with 2 shields. I would say this fits true to size. I usually wear a large and the large feels good. I would definitely recommend this to other riders looking for a quality helmet that won't break the bank.

SEARCH