Ajoutez votre offre, informations ou texte promotionnel

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

1 review

4-734074

Série RKT 24 - Solid™

Guide des tailles
COMMENT MESURER POUR AJUSTER UN CASQUE

TAILLE: POUR MESURER VOTRE TAILLE DE TÊTE, ENVELOPPEZ UN RUBAN DE MESURE HORIZONTALEMENT AUTOUR DE VOTRE AVANT. SÉLECTIONNEZ LE CASQUE QUI EST LE PLUS PROCHE À CETTE TAILLE. UN CASQUE DOIT S'ADAPTER À VOTRE TÊTE. SI CELA SE DÉPLACE EN PORTANT, IL EST TROP GRAND. S'il est douloureux de le porter, c'est trop petit. POUR UN CALIBRAGE APPROPRIÉ, VOTRE CONCESSIONNAIRE LE PLUS PROCHE SERA EN MESURE DE VOUS AIDER À ADHÉRER.

RACCORD: OUVREZ LES SANGLES DE MENTON ET FAITES GLISSER LE CASQUE SUR VOTRE TÊTE EN COMMENÇANT PAR L'AVANT. UN CASQUE DOIT SE SENTIR SERRÉ. SI CELA GLISSE FACILEMENT C'EST TROP GRAND. IL DOIT SE SENTIR SERRÉ DE TIRER. ASSUREZ-VOUS QUE LE REMBOURRAGE INTÉRIEUR S'ADAPTE TOUT AUTOUR. VOUS DEVRIEZ SENTIR LE REMBOURRAGE PRESSER CONTRE VOS JOUES ET VOTRE TÊTE. LA DERNIÈRE VÉRIFICATION POUR UN AJUSTEMENT APPROPRIÉ EST DE TESTER SI ELLE DÉPLACE PENDANT LE PORT, IL NE DEVRAIT PAS ÊTRE MOUVEMENT SI VOUS SECOUEZ LA TÊTE. PLACEZ VOS MAINS SUR LE CASQUE ET DÉPLACEZ-LE D'AVANT À ARRIÈRE ET DE CÔTÉ À CÔTÉ. SI IL Y A BEAUCOUP DE MOUVEMENT, ESSAYEZ UNE TAILLE EN BAS.

Taille du casque XS SM MD LG XL 2XL
Mesure de la tête 20 7/8″ – 21 1/4″ 21 5/8″ – 22″ 22 1/2″ – 22 7/8″ 23 1/4″ – 23 5/8″ 24″ – 24 3/8″ 24 3/4″ – 25 1/4″
Toutes les mesures sont effectuées en pouces
Guide des tailles
COMMENT MESURER POUR AJUSTER UN CASQUE

TAILLE: POUR MESURER VOTRE TAILLE DE TÊTE, ENVELOPPEZ UN RUBAN DE MESURE HORIZONTALEMENT AUTOUR DE VOTRE AVANT. SÉLECTIONNEZ LE CASQUE QUI EST LE PLUS PROCHE À CETTE TAILLE. UN CASQUE DOIT S'ADAPTER À VOTRE TÊTE. SI CELA SE DÉPLACE EN PORTANT, IL EST TROP GRAND. S'il est douloureux de le porter, c'est trop petit. POUR UN CALIBRAGE APPROPRIÉ, VOTRE CONCESSIONNAIRE LE PLUS PROCHE SERA EN MESURE DE VOUS AIDER À ADHÉRER.

RACCORD: OUVREZ LES SANGLES DE MENTON ET FAITES GLISSER LE CASQUE SUR VOTRE TÊTE EN COMMENÇANT PAR L'AVANT. UN CASQUE DOIT SE SENTIR SERRÉ. SI CELA GLISSE FACILEMENT C'EST TROP GRAND. IL DOIT SE SENTIR SERRÉ DE TIRER. ASSUREZ-VOUS QUE LE REMBOURRAGE INTÉRIEUR S'ADAPTE TOUT AUTOUR. VOUS DEVRIEZ SENTIR LE REMBOURRAGE PRESSER CONTRE VOS JOUES ET VOTRE TÊTE. LA DERNIÈRE VÉRIFICATION POUR UN AJUSTEMENT APPROPRIÉ EST DE TESTER SI ELLE DÉPLACE PENDANT LE PORT, IL NE DEVRAIT PAS ÊTRE MOUVEMENT SI VOUS SECOUEZ LA TÊTE. PLACEZ VOS MAINS SUR LE CASQUE ET DÉPLACEZ-LE D'AVANT À ARRIÈRE ET DE CÔTÉ À CÔTÉ. SI IL Y A BEAUCOUP DE MOUVEMENT, ESSAYEZ UNE TAILLE EN BAS.

Taille du casque XS SM MD LG XL 2XL
Mesure de la tête 20 7/8″ – 21 1/4″ 21 5/8″ – 22″ 22 1/2″ – 22 7/8″ 23 1/4″ – 23 5/8″ 24″ – 24 3/8″ 24 3/4″ – 25 1/4″
Toutes les mesures sont effectuées en pouces

Prévenez moi quand ce produit sera disponible:

Couleur
Taille
  • Le casque RKT 24 Series de Joe Rocket Canada® est fabriqué avec une coque A.T.P.A.™ Advanced Thermo-Poly Allow qui respecte ou dépasse les normes ECE 22-05 et est livré avec une doublure Dry Tech® amovible et lavable qui évacue l'humidité. Le casque est équipé d'un pare-soleil interne intégré à 3 niveaux Tri-Tech™ et est livré avec un écran transparent et un écran miroir.

    BOUCLIER MIROIR EN BONUS INCLUS.
    • COQUE EN ALLIAGE THERMO-POLY AVANCÉ A.T.P.A.™
    • RENCONTRE OU DÉPASSE LES NORMES ECE 22-05
    • LINER DRY-TECH® AMOVIBLE, LAVABLE, EVACUANT L'HUMIDITE ET HYPOALLERGÉNIQUE
    • SYSTÈME DE VENTILATION À DÉBIT VARIABLE CROSS LINK™
    • PARE-SOLEIL INTERNE INTÉGRÉ À 3 ÉTAPES TRI-TECH™
    • MENTONNIÈRE AMOVIBLE
    • BOUCLIER TRANSPARENT ET MIROIR INCLUS
    • SUPPORT DE CAMÉRA ACTION-SPORT INCLUS
    • 2 TAILLES DE COQUILLE
    • 1200G ± 50G
WHAT'S THIS?
WHAT'S THIS?
WHAT'S THIS?
WHAT'S THIS?


DES DÉTAILS
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ?
100% 
1
4 ?
0% 
0
3 ?
0% 
0
2 ?
0% 
0
1 ?
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    A
    17/10/2021
    Anonymous
    Canada Canada
    I recommend this product
    Love the helmet

    The helmet is awesome my only issue is that I have a big head. I was hoping the 2XL would fit but it's tight. It would of been super awesome if they sold it in 3XL too

    CHERCHER

    français fr

Search

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

1 review

4-734075

RKT 24 Series - Solid™

Size Guide
HOW TO MEASURE TO FIT A HELMET

SIZING: TO MEASURE YOUR HEAD SIZE, WRAP A TAPE MEASURE HORIZONTALLY AROUND YOUR FOREHEAD. SELECT THE HELMET THAT IS THE CLOSEST FIT TO THAT SIZE. A HELMET SHOULD FIT SNUG ON YOUR HEAD. IF IT MOVES WHILE WEARING, IT IS TOO LARGE. IF IT IS PAINFUL TO WEAR, IT IS TOO SMALL. FOR PROPER SIZING, YOUR NEAREST DEALER WILL BE ABLE TO HELP YOU GET SIZED UP.

FITTING: OPEN THE CHIN STRAPS AND SLIDE THE HELMET ONTO YOUR HEAD STARTING AT THE FOREHEAD. A HELMET SHOULD FEEL SNUG. IF IT SLIDES ON EASILY IT IS TOO BIG. IT SHOULD FEEL TIGHT TO PULL DOWN. MAKE SURE THE INNER PADDING FITS SNUG ALL AROUND. YOU SHOULD FEEL THE PADDING PRESSING AGAINST YOUR CHEEKS AND HEAD. THE LAST CHECK FOR A PROPER FIT IS TO TEST IF IT MOVES WHILE WEARING, THERE SHOULD BE NO MOVEMENT IF YOU SHAKE YOUR HEAD. PLACE YOUR HANDS ON THE HELMET AND MOVE IT FRONT TO BACK AND SIDE-TO-SIDE. IF THERE IS A LOT OF MOVEMENT, TRY A SIZE DOWN.

Helmet Size XS SM MD LG XL 2XL
Head Measurement 20 7/8″ – 21 1/4″ 21 5/8″ – 22″ 22 1/2″ – 22 7/8″ 23 1/4″ – 23 5/8″ 24″ – 24 3/8″ 24 3/4″ – 25 1/4″
All measurements are done in inches
Size Guide
HOW TO MEASURE TO FIT A HELMET

SIZING: TO MEASURE YOUR HEAD SIZE, WRAP A TAPE MEASURE HORIZONTALLY AROUND YOUR FOREHEAD. SELECT THE HELMET THAT IS THE CLOSEST FIT TO THAT SIZE. A HELMET SHOULD FIT SNUG ON YOUR HEAD. IF IT MOVES WHILE WEARING, IT IS TOO LARGE. IF IT IS PAINFUL TO WEAR, IT IS TOO SMALL. FOR PROPER SIZING, YOUR NEAREST DEALER WILL BE ABLE TO HELP YOU GET SIZED UP.

FITTING: OPEN THE CHIN STRAPS AND SLIDE THE HELMET ONTO YOUR HEAD STARTING AT THE FOREHEAD. A HELMET SHOULD FEEL SNUG. IF IT SLIDES ON EASILY IT IS TOO BIG. IT SHOULD FEEL TIGHT TO PULL DOWN. MAKE SURE THE INNER PADDING FITS SNUG ALL AROUND. YOU SHOULD FEEL THE PADDING PRESSING AGAINST YOUR CHEEKS AND HEAD. THE LAST CHECK FOR A PROPER FIT IS TO TEST IF IT MOVES WHILE WEARING, THERE SHOULD BE NO MOVEMENT IF YOU SHAKE YOUR HEAD. PLACE YOUR HANDS ON THE HELMET AND MOVE IT FRONT TO BACK AND SIDE-TO-SIDE. IF THERE IS A LOT OF MOVEMENT, TRY A SIZE DOWN.

Helmet Size XS SM MD LG XL 2XL
Head Measurement 20 7/8″ – 21 1/4″ 21 5/8″ – 22″ 22 1/2″ – 22 7/8″ 23 1/4″ – 23 5/8″ 24″ – 24 3/8″ 24 3/4″ – 25 1/4″
All measurements are done in inches

Colour
Matte Black
Size
  • The RKT 24 Series helmet from Joe Rocket Canada® is is built with an A.T.P.A.™ Advanced Thermo-Poly Allow shell that meets or exceeds ECE 22-05 standards and comes lines with a Dry Tech® removable, washable moisture wicking liner. The helmet is equipped with a Tri-Tech™ 3-stage inegrated internal sun visor and comes with both a clear and mirrored shield.

    BONUS MIRRORED SHIELD INCLUDED.
    • A.T.P.A.™ ADVANCED THERMO-POLY ALLOY SHELL
    • MEETS OR EXCEEDS ECE 22-05 STANDARDS
    • DRY-TECH® REMOVABLE, WASHABLE, MOISTURE WICKING AND HYPOALLERGENIC LINER
    • CROSS LINK™ VARIABLE FLOW VENTILATION SYSTEM
    • TRI-TECH™3-STAGE INTEGRATED INTERNAL SUN VISOR
    • REMOVABLE CHIN BAR
    • CLEAR AND MIRRORED SHIELD INCLUDED
    • ACTION-SPORT CAMERA MOUNT INCLUDED
    • 2 SHELL SIZES
    • 1200G ± 50G
WHAT'S THIS?
WHAT'S THIS?
WHAT'S THIS?
WHAT'S THIS?


REMOVABLE CHIN

DETAILS
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ?
100% 
1
4 ?
0% 
0
3 ?
0% 
0
2 ?
0% 
0
1 ?
0% 
0
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    A
    17/10/2021
    Anonymous
    Canada Canada
    I recommend this product
    Love the helmet

    The helmet is awesome my only issue is that I have a big head. I was hoping the 2XL would fit but it's tight. It would of been super awesome if they sold it in 3XL too

    SEARCH

    English en